Meet Our Staff

Find out a little more about our team below.

Lead Pastor

Nicole Cade

nicole@vccalbany.com
ext. 304

Kingdom Kids, Children's & Family Pastor

Pam Sand

pam@vccalbany.com
Ext. 308

The Gathering, Middle School Leader

Jared Sand

jared@vccalbany.com

Worship Pastor

Kerry Shaha

kerry@vccalbany.com

Pre-School/Kindergarten Ministry Leader &
VCC Events Coordinator

Charyse Hill

events@vccalbany.com

Toddler Class Ministry Leader

Joy Lawyer

Support Staff

Grace Dixon

Office Administrator / Bookkeeper
graced@vccalbany.com
ext. 300

Roger Peterson

Facility Manager & Pastoral Care
roger@vccalbany.com

Donna Dluehosh

Pastoral Care & Women's Ministry
donna@vccalbany.com

Vicki Harris

Pastoral Care
vicki@vccalbany.com

Shelly Herndon

Pastoral Care, Oak Creek Ministry,
& Restoring Hope Ministry
shelly@vccalbany.com