Meet Our Staff & Council

Find out a little more about our team below.

Lead Pastor

Nicole Cade

nicole@vccalbany.com
Ext. 304

Kingdom Kids, Children's & Family Pastor

Pam Sand

pam@vccalbany.com
Ext. 308

Youth Gathering, Middle School Leader

Jared Sand

jared@vccalbany.com

Worship Pastor

Kerry Shaha

kerry@vccalbany.com

Pastor

Rob Nelke

rob@vccalbany.com

Youth Gathering, Pastors

Adam & Katie Colwell

adam@vccalbany.com

katie@vccalbany.com

Pre/K Ministry Leader & Events Coordinator

Charyse Hill

events@vccalbany.com

Support Staff

Roger Peterson

Facility Manager &
Pastoral Care
roger@vccalbany.com

Grace Dixon

Office Administrator / Bookkeeper
graced@vccalbany.com
ext. 300

Richard Rogers

Pastoral Care &
Sunday Service Host

Donna Dluehosh

Pastoral Care &
Women's Ministry
donna@vccalbany.com

Vicki Harris

Pastoral Care
vicki@vccalbany.com

Church Council

Stefanie Coons
Michael Goeke
Guy Graham
Vicki Harris
Ralph Leeson
John Leon
Jolene Rogers