Meet Our Staff

Find out a little more about our staff team below.

Lead Pastor

Nicole Cade

nicole@vccalbany.com
ext. 304

Worship Pastors

Jonathan and Natalie Dinsfriend

dinsfriends@vccalbany.com

Youth Connect Leaders

Terry and Amie Gates

gates@vccalbany.com

Kingdom Kids Leader

Emily Cade

emily@vccalbany.com

Pre-School/Kindergarten Ministry Leader

Charyse Hill

Support Staff

Grace Dixon

Office Administrator

graced@vccalbany.com

ext. 300

Ashley Rasmussen

Media Coordinator

events@vccalbany.com

ext. 304

Roger Peterson

Facility Manager

roger@vccalbany.com

ext. 305

Donna Dluehosh

Pastoral Care and Women's Ministry

donna@vccalbany.com

Vicki Harris

Pastoral Care

vicki@vccalbany.com

Shelly Herndon

Oak Creek Ministry, Restoring Hope Ministry, and Pastoral Care

shelly@vccalbany.com