Meet Our Staff & Council

Find out a little more about our team below.

Lead Pastor

Nicole Cade

nicole@vccalbany.com
Ext. 304

Isabelle, Aubrey, Shawn, Nicole, Ellisha, Emily & Isaac

Kingdom Kids, Children's & Family Pastor

Pam Sand

pam@vccalbany.com
Ext. 308

Youth Gathering, Middle School Leader

Jared Sand

jared@vccalbany.com

Jared, Jaxon, Maddox, Brexton, Pam

Worship Pastor

Kerry Shaha

kerry@vccalbany.com

Kerry & Monica

Pastor

Rob Nelke

rob@vccalbany.com

Rob & Shannon

Pastor

Bonnie Allen

bonnie@vccalbany.com

John & Bonnie

Pastor to Seniors

Clint Borden

clint@vccalbany.com

Linda & Clint

Pre/K Ministry Leader & Events Coordinator

Charyse Hill

events@vccalbany.com

Joshua, Charyse, Sarah
Killian              

Support Staff

Roger Peterson

Roger & Terri

Facility Manager &
Pastoral Care
roger@vccalbany.com

Grace Dixon

Procter & Grace

Office Administrator / Bookkeeper
graced@vccalbany.com
ext. 300

Richard Rogers

Richard & Jolene

Pastoral Care &
Sunday Service Host

Donna Dluehosh

Clay & Donna

Pastoral Care &
Women's Ministry
donna@vccalbany.com

Vicki Harris

Pastoral Care
vicki@vccalbany.com

Church Council

Stefanie Coons

Brian & Stefanie

Michael Goeke

Stephanie & Michael

Guy Graham
Ralph Leeson

Jeni & Ralph

John Leon

John & Pat

Darrell Monk

Darrell & Karen

Jim Pruett

Rebecca & Jim